Performance Schedule
  • Mon 16th Apr - 11:00am
  • Tue 17th Apr - 11:00am
  • Wed 18th Apr - 11:00am
  • Wed 18th Apr - 7:00pm
  • Thu 19th Apr - 11:00am
  • Fri 20th Apr - 11:00am
  • Sat 21st Apr - 2:00pm
  • Sat 21st Apr - 7:00pm
  • Sat 28th Apr - 2:00pm
  • Sat 28th Apr - 7:00pm
  • Sat 5th May - 2:00pm
  • Sat 5th May - 7:00pm
  • Sun 6th May - 2:00pm
  • Fri 11th May - 7:00pm
  • Sat 12th May - 2:00pm
  • Sat 12th May - 7:00pm
  • Sat 19th May - 2:00pm
  • Sat 19th May - 7:00pm

Description

ravel down the rabbit hole and join Alice, one of literature’s most beloved heroines, in her madcap adventures.  Featuring updated songs from Disney’s thrilling animated motion picture, Disney’s Alice in Wonderland JR.is a fast-paced take on the classic tale.

The ever-curious Alice’s journey begins innocently enough as she chases the White Rabbit.  Her adventures become increasingly more strange as she races the Dodo Bird, gets tied up with Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum, raps with a bubble-blowing Caterpillar and beats the Queen of Hearts at her own game!

Getting there


Reviews

No Reviews available for this show